Who would have thought…

a Hi-Point would even last through 2200 rounds?

End of Hi-Point torture test makes for an interesting read.

I understand why they appeal to some people and it’s nice to know that the second amendment is not reserved for people with lots of money.  My uncle has one and has offered to let me shoot it every time I visit back home and I politely decline his offer.  I guess I’m a bit of a gun snob, but really I don’t want to see if a zinc slide can in fact break and fly backwards into your face like I have heard about.

Dive! Dive!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

