Got some Mosin love today.

Put 75 rounds through Nadya the M-44 today.  Here’s the first five standing at 50m. 

image

Bench testing confirms she shoots left with the bayonet folded.  Regardless, I’m minute of deer or pig at ranges I will be shooting them at, so I’m happy.  I also got to run a mag through a Romanian PSL someone had just bought.  Always fun to shoot anything chambered in the glorious cartridge of the Motherland, 7.62x54r.  Get out there and take someone shooting.
Dive! Dive!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Got some Mosin love today.

  1. You need a psl. Mosigns are sweet, a psl is better!

    • I actually have a hankering for a Vepr in 7.62x54r, either that or I have seen an AK54 with Dragunov forend and regular AK stock and pistol grip. I would love that. The PSL stock was way too short for me.

Leave a Reply

